A THANK-YOU NOTE FROM KASTAMONU INTEGRATED WOOD INDUSTRY LLC

Limited Liability Company KASTAMONU INTEGRATED WOOD INDUSTRY, being the largest woodworking enterprise in Europe in Russia, has been actively cooperating with Yurkon LLC for over 5 years. Legal support of the plant’s activities from the beginning of construction to the present is carried out by lawyers of Yurkon LLC.

The company entrusted Yurkon LLC with legal support for the construction of the plant and the design of real estate objects, the purchase of land plots in the Alabuga Special Economic Zone, and was pleased with the results. Yurkon LLC successfully copes with complex disputes with government agencies - the Federal Anti-Monopoly Service of Russia, the Federal Customs Service, etc .; unfair counterparties, performing daily legal work: agreement negotiation, claim work, legal resolution of problem situations arising in the plant’s activities. Yurkon LLC provides qualified and timely legal support every day.

We express our gratitude for the highly professional and reliable legal support of the activities of KASTAMONU INTEGRATED WOOD INDUSTRY LLC, detailed and responsible approach to solve  each our problem.
 

Please accept our cookies to get the best experience of our website. There are some features that may not work without cookies. To find out more about the cookies we use, visit our cookie information page.

Благодарственное письмо ООО «КАСТАМОНУ ИНТЕГРЕЙТЕД ВУД ИНДАСТРИ»

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «КАСТАМОНУ ИНТЕГРЕЙТЕД ВУД ИНДАСТРИ», являясь крупнейшим в Европе деревообрабатывающим предприятием на территории России, активно сотрудничает с ООО «Юркон» уже более 5-ти лет. Правовое обеспечение деятельности завода с начала строительства и по настоящее время осуществляют юристы ООО «Юркон».

Компания доверила ООО «Юркон» правовое сопровождение строительства завода и оформление объектов недвижимости, выкуп земельных участков в Особой экономической зоне «Алабуга» и осталась довольна результатами. ООО «Юркон» успешно справляется с ведением сложных споров с государственными органами - Федеральной антимонопольной службой России, Федеральной таможенной службой и др.; недобросовестными контрагентами, выполнением ежедневной юридической работы: согласованием договоров, претензионной работой, правовым разрешением возникающих в деятельности завода проблемных ситуаций.  ООО «Юркон» оказывает квалифицированную и своевременную юридическую поддержку каждый день.

Выражаем благодарность за высокопрофессиональное и надежное правовое сопровождение деятельности ООО «КАСТАМОНУ ИНТЕГРЕЙТЕД ВУД ИНДАСТРИ», детальный и ответственный подход к решению каждой проблемы.

 

 

На нашем сайте используются файлы cookie. Они помогают повысить удобство и эффективность сайта для Вас. Продолжая использовать сайт без изменений настроек браузера, Вы даёте согласие на использование файлов cookie.