Terms of use

01.01.2018, Naberezhnye Chelny

This Agreement is a public offer and defines the conditions for the use of materials and services posted on the website on the Internet at: https://lextatar.ru/, by visitors and users of this Internet site (hereinafter - the Site).

1. General conditions
1.1. This User Agreement (hereinafter the Agreement) is a legally binding agreement between the Site and the User and governs the use of the Site services. The user is an individual who has duly adhered to this Agreement.
1.2. The text of the Agreement is displayed to the User upon registration on the site https://lextatar.ru/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site). The Agreement enters into force from the moment the User expresses his consent to its terms through registration and is valid for the entire duration of the provision and use of the services.
1.3. Use of the site https://lextatar.ru/ by the User means that the User accepts and agrees to comply with all the conditions below of this Agreement.
1.4. The Site Administration reserves the right to make changes to the Agreement, which come into force from the moment of publication. The text of the current edition of the Agreement is always available at https://lextatar.ru/legal/user-agreement/
Your continued use of the Site after making such changes means you agree with them.
1.5. Website - a set of electronic documents (files) placed in the network, united by a single theme, design and a single address space of the domain banki.ru. The homepage of the Site is available on the Internet at https://lextatar.ru/.
1.6. Site Administration (Administration) - OOO "Yurkon", which owns all the relevant property rights to the Site, including the rights to the domain name of the site, and carrying out its administration.
1.7. Content - any informational content of an information resource, including in the form of texts, reviews, comments, announcements, photos, videos, including news and other materials posted by the user on the Site under his Account.
2. User Obligations
2.1. User agrees not to take action and not to leave comments and entries that may be considered as violating Russian law or international law, including in the field of intellectual property, copyright and / or related rights, generally accepted standards of morality and ethics, as well as any actions, which lead or may lead to disruption of the normal operation of the Site and services of the Site.
2.2. Use of materials of the Site without the consent of the owners is not allowed.
2.3. When citing materials from the Site, including protected copyrighted works, a link to the Site is obligatory.
2.4. The Administration of the Site is not responsible for visiting and using its external resources, links to which may be contained on the Site.
2.5. The Site Administration is not responsible and has no direct or indirect obligations to the User in connection with any possible or resulting losses or losses related to any content of the Site, copyright registration and information about such registration, goods or services available on or received through external sites or resources or other contacts of the User, in which he entered, using information posted on the Site or links to external resources.
2.6. The user agrees that the Site Administration does not bear any responsibility and does not have any obligations in connection with the advertisement that can be posted on the Site.
3. Other conditions
3.1. All possible disputes arising from or related to this Agreement are subject to resolution in accordance with the current legislation of the Russian Federation.
3.2. The recognition by the court of any provision of the Agreement as invalid or not enforceable does not entail the invalidity of other provisions of the Agreement.
3.3. Inaction on the part of the Site Administration in the event of violation by any of the Users of the provisions of the Agreement does not deprive the Site Administration of the right to take appropriate actions later to protect their interests and protect copyrights of the Site materials protected by law.
3.4. The Site Administration has the right to unilaterally change the terms of this Agreement at any time. Such changes shall take effect upon expiration of 5 days from the date of posting the new version of the Agreement on the site. If the User disagrees with the amendments, he is obliged to refuse access to the Site, stop using the materials and services of the Site.
3.5. By clicking "Clear" on the pop-up window on the Site page or continuing to use the site, the User confirms that he accepts the terms of this Agreement, as well as the Privacy Policy, which is an integral part of this Agreement.

Please accept our cookies to get the best experience of our website. There are some features that may not work without cookies. To find out more about the cookies we use, visit our cookie information page.

Пользовательское соглашение

01.01.2018, г. Набережные Челны    

Настоящее  Соглашение  является  публичной офертой и определяет условия использования материалов  и сервисов, размещенных на сайте в сети Интернет по адресу: https://lextatar.ru/, посетителями и пользователями данного интернет-сайта (далее - Сайт).

1. Общие условия

1.1. Настоящее Пользовательское соглашение (далее Соглашение) является юридически обязывающим договором между Сайтом и Пользователем и регламентирует использование услуг Сайта. Пользователем признается физическое лицо, надлежащим образом присоединившееся к настоящему Соглашению.
1.2. Текст Соглашения выводится Пользователю при регистрации на сайте https://lextatar.ru/  (далее Сайт). Соглашение вступает в силу с момента выражения Пользователем согласия с его условиями путем прохождения регистрации и действует в течение всего времени предоставления и использования услуг.
1.3. Использование сайта https://lextatar.ru/ Пользователем означает, что Пользователь принимает и обязуется соблюдать все нижеприведенные условия настоящего Соглашения. 
1.4. Администрация Сайта оставляет за собой право вносить в Соглашение изменения, которые вступают в силу с момента публикации. Текст действующей редакции Соглашения всегда доступен по адресу https://lextatar.ru/legal/user-agreement/
Дальнейшее использование вами Сайта после внесения подобных изменений означает ваше согласие с ними.
1.5. Сайт – совокупность размещенных в сети электронных документов (файлов), объединенных единой темой, дизайном и единым адресным пространством домена banki.ru. Стартовая страница Сайта размещена в сети Интернет по адресу https://lextatar.ru/.
1.6. Администрация Сайта (Администрация) – ООО «Юркон», которому принадлежат все соответствующие имущественные права на Сайт, включая права на доменное имя Сайта, и осуществляющее его администрирование.
1.7. Контент – любое информационно-значимое наполнение информационного ресурса, в том числе в виде текстов, рецензий, комментариев, анонсов, фото, видео, в том числе новости и прочие материалы, оставленные пользователем на Сайте под своей Учетной записью.

2. Обязательства Пользователя

2.1. Пользователь соглашается не предпринимать действий и не оставлять комментарии и записи, которые могут рассматриваться как нарушающие российское законодательство или нормы международного права, в том числе в сфере интеллектуальной собственности, авторских и/или смежных прав, общепринятые нормы морали и нравственности, а также любых действий, которые приводят или могут привести к нарушению нормальной работы Сайта и сервисов Сайта.
2.2. Использование материалов Сайта без согласия правообладателей не допускается.
2.3. При цитировании материалов Сайта, включая охраняемые авторские произведения, ссылка на Сайт обязательна.
2.4. Администрация Сайта не несет ответственности за посещение и использование им внешних ресурсов, ссылки на которые могут содержаться на Сайте.
2.5. Администрация Сайта не несет ответственности и не имеет прямых или косвенных обязательств перед Пользователем в связи с любыми возможными или возникшими потерями или убытками, связанными с любым содержанием Сайта, регистрацией авторских прав и сведениями о такой регистрации, товарами или услугами, доступными на или полученными через внешние сайты или ресурсы либо иные контакты Пользователя, в которые он вступил, используя размещенную на Сайте информацию или ссылки на внешние ресурсы.
2.6. Пользователь согласен с тем, что Администрация Сайта не несет какой-либо ответственности и не имеет каких-либо обязательств в связи с рекламой, которая может быть размещена на Сайте.

3. Прочие условия

3.1. Все возможные споры, вытекающие из настоящего Соглашения или связанные с ним, подлежат разрешению в соответствии с действующим законодательством Российской Федерации.
3.2. Признание судом какого-либо положения Соглашения недействительным или не подлежащим принудительному исполнению не влечет недействительности иных положений Соглашения.
3.3. Бездействие со стороны Администрации Сайта в случае нарушения кем-либо из Пользователей положений Соглашения не лишает Администрацию Сайта права предпринять позднее соответствующие действия в защиту своих интересов и защиту авторских прав на охраняемые в соответствии с законодательством материалы Сайта.
3.4. Администрация Сайта вправе в любое время в одностороннем порядке изменять условия настоящего Соглашения. Такие изменения вступают в силу по истечении 5 дней с момента размещения новой версии Соглашения на сайте. При несогласии Пользователя с внесенными изменениями он обязан отказаться от доступа к Сайту, прекратить использование материалов и сервисов Сайта.
3.5. Нажимая «Понятно» на всплывающем окне на странице Сайта или продолжая использовать сайт, Пользователь подтверждает, что принимает условия настоящего Соглашения, а также Политики конфиденциальности, являющейся неотъемлемой частью настоящего Соглашения.
 

На нашем сайте используются файлы cookie. Они помогают повысить удобство и эффективность сайта для Вас. Продолжая использовать сайт без изменений настроек браузера, Вы даёте согласие на использование файлов cookie.